Blog Details

Lets Go Hydro played host to the 2019 IrWWF Cable Nationals. Irelands first full cable was the perfect venue, with the perfect crew! Michael England was the Man in Charge and with Michael his team of Operators, Rescue Crew, Dock Marshalls and catering crew made the event one to remember. Chief Judge, Nicole Carroll, was ably assisted by her team of judges, Brian Kavanagh, Michael England, Nico Sweeney &Podge Buckley. Their skills were teated with some very close riding. In the end the scores were posted and the 2019 Champions announced. As the evening drew to a close, the Lets Go Hydro crew laid on a meal and craic for all. See attached for full results:

2019 Cable Wakeboard Nationals

Finals Results

Novice Ladies

  1. Poppy Gribben
  2. Lyndsey Brown
  3. Laoise Bennis


Novice Men

  1. Andrew Bell
  2. Stephen Cooke
  3. Fian Mc Cabe

U15 Boys

  1. Julian Zebedee

U19 Ladies

  1. Lean Duane


U19 Men

  1. Callum Dunne
  2. Zack Zebedee



Masters Men

  1. Adam Glover
  2. John O’Brien
  3. Kieran Healy

Open Ladies

  1. Ruta Buracaite
  2. Nicole Carroll
  3. Sally Gillespie

Open Men

  1. Paul Johnston
  2. David Coates
  3. Jules Lavirotte