Blog Details
Posted By IWWF on 18.02.2018

Following the AGM held on 18th February at The Clayton Hotel, the following appointments were ratified by the meeting:

President:  Paul Carroll

Secretary:  Linda Johnston

Treasurer:  Cathal O'Caoimh

Waterski Officer: Cormac Collins

Wakeboard ( Boat ) Officer: Andy Mc Quiggan

Wakeboard ( Cable ) Officer: Shane Murphy

Non Committee Officials:

Anti Doping: Wilbur Mc Donald

Women in Sport: Elaine O'Riordan

Social Media: Eoghan Mc Carthy

Full Report on the AGM will follow. Great turn out and a healthy discussion led to an enjoyable day with progress being made on may issues. We now lookforward to the 2018 season.